Mars Lander Perseverance

Get Ready to Watch the Mars Landing Show

One week from today on Thursday, Feb. 18, NASA’s Mars Perseverance rover will touch down on the Red Planet. Tune in to watch the landing broadcast starting at 11:15 a.m. PST / 2:15 p.m. EST / 19:15 UTC. There is also a program available in Spanish. See TV Schedule

Another historic moment for the space agency. Be sure to watch history in the making. Then, keep your eyes on NASA to see what Perseverance finds.